Weed Seed Express Reviews

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 29 user reviews. SeedFinder Info Marijuana Seed Shop is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do Weedseedsexpress has 5 stars! Check out what 803 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Weed Seed Express Seedbank Review On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on one user review. SeedFinder Info Weed Seed Express is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do not

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 29 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana Seed Shop is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank – you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

guest No info, July 2022

Marijuana grow shop is shady AF. They did not honor their insurance guarantee after my order was mia for 5 weeks. Then they ignored my messages. Luckily I paid with a CC and reported the transaction .

guest Australia, February 2022

I’ve used their website for over 2 years, they were once the best at what they do, but they became unreliable with postage very quickly and sadly I will never use them again. 3 orders never arrived to Australia, they just vanished which started around October 2021.. Marijuana seed shop have a 100% delivery guarantee in which they agreed to proceed with and gave me the choice of a refund or to reshipped my orders, (you can not receive refunds if purchased in AU) 1 lot of The replacement seeds arrived but they were terrible and a complete waste of time costing even more money from attempting to grow them. I’ve lost over $800 AUD in seed alone through this seed bank.
There are other more reliable and trustworthy seed banks to use. Shop around people

guest Australia, September 2021

PROMISED STEALTH DELIVERY BUT NEVER ARRIVED. ” MARIJAUANA SEED SHOP ” is CRAP
They do not reply to emails and cut you off after taking your money.
I used bitcoin for payment.
DO NOT BUY FROM MARIJUANA SEED SHOP , RIP OFF

guest Australia, June 2021

Liars
Delivery guarantee is worthless. ordered in April and now they don’t even respond to my requests for a refund. Don’t use them, they are scammers

guest Australia, May 2021

Great packaging and fast delivery. I was very happy. They all look good. Poorly labeled, but you can’t have everything.
I will re review once the final results are in the bowl.

guest Australia, April 2021

Spent over $1500Au 4 shipments 4t shirts, 9/10 germination all grew 8 / 10 feet but no 2 the same, out of 60. a mixed bag of rubbish including 2 10’ males. One of which seeded my whole crop before I ripped it out, 6months and a lot of cash down the drain, even without the flowers 70% would have been thrown away, really bad genetics, I’ll pay a little extra and go seeds man next season if Yantra doesn’t return.

guest Canada, January 2021

If your into giving money to charity go for it just do not buy from these thieves , they will take your money, send you some shit seeds and charge you top dollar and when seeds fail to germinate, in my case 11 of 20. and then make every excuse possible why you do not qualify for refund nor seed replacement.

guest New Zealand, January 2021

I bought 10 bubblegum Fem 10 Alaskan Thunder Fuck Reg and got the 10 free AK Fem out of 30 seeds i germinated 10 seeds 6 bubblegum 3 ak and 1 reg ATF all seeds successfully popped and are in pre flower all look amazing as my first purchase ill be buying off them in the future my reg ATF is also female so im stoked they are growing in only 50ltr containers outdoors and over 6 ft with closely structured nodes on all easy to top lst very hardy shes been extremely windy here and they been getting thrashed but love it no snaps no damage not even to the leaves

See also  Weed Seed Breeders

guest Canada, October 2020

seeds failed to germinate. company offered no replacement no refund! CROOKS!
BE WARY!

guest Australia, May 2020

Stealth delivery. Arrived within 2 weeks cannot complain about that from the other side of the world.
Nothing crushed and 2 bonus gsc seeds on top of the 10 ak’s for free
Could be the start of a beatiful friendship

guest Australia, April 2020

order recieved, stealth packaging was fantastic, will buy again

guest Australia, April 2020

fast stealthy postage to australia, there was a small issue caused by local post company, customer server in resolving this issue was fantastic, highly recommend

guest Australia, January 2020

Do not buy anything from Marijuana seed shop. I used them because they guaranteed deliver into Australia.
I pre payed for my order using international bank transfer.
Didnt receive my order after waiting the maximum 21 day delivery time that they advised me. They took 9 days to reply to my first and second emails asking where the order was.
They took 1 week to reply to an email from me asking for refund then said they would refund. I have e-mailed them 3 times now asking where is the refund but have had no reply.

guest Australia, January 2020

Ordered and paid with bitcoin and haven?t received any confirmation of my order and have email a few times but no reply
Called their number but got a msg of incorrect number
RIPPED OFF SO STAY CLEAR! Flthycunts
https://www.marijuanaseedshop.com/

guest United States, December 2019

If not for the three week delivery time, they would be perfect. The ten free AK47 beans with every order is a good reason to repeat my order.

guest Australia, October 2019

Marijuana Seed Shop have been professional and reliable in the delivery of my orders. I recommend The Marijuana Seed Shop to anyone looking for a straight forward, no fuss, experience. Regards.

guest Greece, March 2018

TERRIBLE SEEDBANK.
FULL OF SHIT!
THE DELAY OF THE DELIVERY WAS LIKE AGES.
ALSO HUGE PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT AND TROUBLE WITH
THEIR “SO CALLED” PAYMENT DEPARTMENT..
HELL NOOOOOO!

guest United States, November 2017

They ripped me off. Beware these people are thieves. They will totally steal your money.

guest France, August 2017

I never recieved the order i paied for.
crooks or badluck ?

guest United States, May 2017

Placed order, funds transferred but they never sent items nor replied to numerous emails nor other communication. Very disappointed in their practice and will not use them again.

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Weedseedsexpress Reviews

Don’t do business with them. They are dishonest.

Primary complaint is that they failed to give refund when due, using multiple excuses about needing to ‘claim’ Venmo payment. Multiple emails until I threatened to go to authorities–my refund appeared the next day. Seeds were no good. And customer service when sent to wrong address was poor to non-existent. Not sure where all the 5 star ratings came from but these are not honest people.

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

I’m in Australia

I’m in Australia, have purchased here, once, surely again.
Great steath, hell, l looked hard before l found my beans.
Sincerely,, Ol man..

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Stealthier than a ninja in the night! Enjoy your grow!

WSE has came through for me again

WSE has came through for me again. Until my last order 100% germination. That was through 4 orders. For whatever reason the last shipment 50%germination. Contacted WSE got a replacement order free. WSE still my go to seed store. Thanks WSE.

See also  How Soon After Mowing Weed And Seed

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Great to hear it got resolved in the end! Enjoy the grow!

Read 1 more review about Weedseedsexpress

Great service from Weed Seeds Express

Great service from Weed Seeds Express. They resent my order 2 times because it wasnt getting to me. They didnt have to but they did. Third time lucky and the package made it. Great service they are easy to deal with and respond to emails within 24 hours

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Hey hitmeonthehead again,

Third times the charm! Enjoy your grow!

Top SHELF BEANS 😉

Its the first time I have used this company and as a fairly experienced grower especially of Autos I have to say 10/10. Never in my life have I seen seeds with such vigorous growth
Couldn’t recommend them highly enough!
It’s nice to have the guesswork removed with top class beans seriously super impressed. Thanks

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Great to hear your autos flourished! Enjoy the harvest!

I started using this company over a…

I started using this company over a year ago. They have become my only go to shop for my needs. I recommend them to everyone I know! Love love love them
They keep me notified with shipping and they are super quick!! Don’t think about it just use them you won’t regret it!

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Thanks for the review and for spreading the message! That is priceless!

Happy as pie

my Bruce Banner Fem seeds were stopped at customs so after the allotted time I paid and extra $15 au for express shipping and they arrived in 6 days however the courier misplaced the package under the seat so I waited 9 days.
Girl Scout cookies are nearing harvest and are looking amazing. Thanks WSE will continue shopping with you.

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

We can only imagine how agonizing it was to have the seeds just out of reach. Good to hear everything came through in the end. Enjoy the harvest!

These guys are great

These guys are great. I have had several orders with no issues. There was a bit of a delay with the last order, but customer service was right on top of things. I would highly recommend Weedseedsexpress.com for all your seed needs.

EDIT: There has been a 100% generation rate so far.

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Great to hear everything got resolved. Thanks for the kind words and enjoy the grow!

Read 2 more reviews about Weedseedsexpress

Some seeds just don’t germinate.

I had bought some seeds from weedseedexpress and those seeds didn’t germinate very well, in fact I only had a very small amount that actually germinated ( 2 ) out of 20. I have other seeds from weedseedexpress that germinate without any problems. I brought this to weedseedexpress attention and they replaced the bad seeds very quickly and I couldn’t be more happier. Thank You Weedseedexpress, we will be doing more business. Great Customer Service!

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Thanks for review, and great to hear the issue got resolved. Have a pleasant grow!

First time buyer of marijuana…

I’m a first time buyer of marijuana seeds and a complete novice.
I found the website information, customer service assistance, ordering and delivery to be very efficient.
Highly recommended

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

We always love to help out first time buyers! Thanks for the review and enjoy your first (bought) grow!

Great backup support

Great backup support when an order went missing. Re-issued straight away, no questions asked. Recommend the product as well. Thanks people.

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Thanks for the review, enjoy the grow!

Read 1 more review about Weedseedsexpress

Great service once again by WSE

Great service once again by WSE, for some reason my shipment did not arrive so they simply resent it to me – no questions asked.
Amazing customer focus
Thanks again Weedseeds Express

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Always great to see happy customers! Thanks for the review and enjoy the grow!

Read 3 more reviews about Weedseedsexpress

Excellent customer service and…

Excellent customer service and delivery. Received order today, less than 7 days from order! Seeds are discreetly packaged and very nice looking ready to plant soon! Grow 420 all.

See also  How Long To Dry Weed Seeds

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Looks like you are ready for your next grow! Enjoy and thanks for the review!

Hi guys big thank you for all your help…

Hi guys big thank you for all your help and awesome customer service, you truly do appreciate your customers and give them all the support and advice on your products my order arrived on time, and I would recommend anybody to make future purchases through your web site. Regards Siegfried of Australia.

Awesome company.

This is my second time ordering from you guys, absolutely awesome service, very quick delivery and discreet. Thanks guys.

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

Thanks for the kind words. Enjoy your grow!

This is a fair dinkum site

This is a fair dinkum site. I couldn’t be any happier. I spent over $1,500 on seed sites last year and only 1 made it. This site is genuine and the service was amazing the follow-up and the tracking were second-to-none. This is the best site ive come across yet. Five stars all away. This is the site of the year, know, of the decade. I couldn’t be more impressed well done Weedseed. A platinum effort

All my seeds arrived when I was told…

All my seeds arrived when I was told and the seeds are very fresh I had a few popping within 4 hours! I’m looking forward to seeing the outcome of these ladies thank you very much I’ll definitely be back for another order!

Reply from Weedseedsexpress

You can’t get fresher than that, enjoy the grow, and we also love to see the end result of your ordered seeds!

Chiquita Banana

Chiquita Banana: Three plants started indoors and finished outside/inside (for the 12 hour flowering time.) All were healthy and started having amber trichomes at just 7 weeks so I harvested. Best weed in ages – weed that made everything beautiful. Laughed at stupid stutters. High as a kite after 3 medium hits – be careful it is a creeper and won’t knock you on your butt until a half hour later. I have another one growing outdoors and will just let it go full photo period and it is already bigger than the 3 indoor ones. Everybody must (try Chiquita Banana!) get stoned!

Read 2 more reviews about Weedseedsexpress

anyone thinking twice about this.,

anyone thinking twice about this.
Don’t ‘i had great experience with tracking and arrive early..i payed little extra for express post now recommend money well spent
I look forward to making another order soon . this is game changer n I can’t thank you enough ..

Once again great service

Once again great service, on time service and simply great products. It is an absolute pleasure to be a customer of weedseedexpress! I don’t shop around, there is no need to!
GROW WELL!

Weed Seed Express Seedbank Review

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on one user review.

SeedFinder Info

Weed Seed Express is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank – you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

guest New Zealand, November 2021

These guys rock and I mean rock. Stealth packaging, service, delivery time, quality. I have had three orders. This was the first. They all got through. Look at the reviews on their website. They are outstanding. I’m so confident that you’ll love them that I would bet you money on it. Company started 2005 from three friends that loved growing and breeding. I love them to bits and you will too. Dave

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!