Endoca CBD Oil Review

CBDISTILLERY

Buy CBD Oil Online

Trying to sort through all the CBD brands that have sprung up on the market can make you feel like you’re banging your head against a wall. It seems like Do you agree with Endoca's 4-star rating? Check out what 4,845 people have written so far, and share your own experience.

Endoca CBD Review: Should You Buy? The Pros & Cons (2022)

Trying to sort through all the CBD brands that have sprung up on the market can make you feel like you’re banging your head against a wall. It seems like every month there is a new name selling CBD oils and other products that may or may not be of good quality. The Quitnet team knows how frustrating it can be to try something and be disappointed. However, you won’t be disappointed with this latest recommendation – Endoca, a brand that provides high-quality CBD products in several forms. Here’s our Endoca CBD review (updated for 2022).

Endoca CBD

Endoca has several impressive qualities, including the fact that their products are grown on organic land and most of their manufacturing equipment is handmade. These small details already get this brand a thumbs up from the Quitnet team, but there’s still more that needs to be covered.

Let’s dive into an analysis of Endoca and see why this brand is one of the CBD industry’s leading brands.

About Endoca CBD

Endoca has a unique background that gives the company an edge against the competition. It was founded by a biotechnology & genetics student, Henry Vincenty, who travelled across Africa as part of his studies at the University of Copenhagen.

Henry worked to increase the lifespan of citizens living with AIDS, but while working on mobile clinics he soon realized that mainstream medicine often caused symptoms and conditions to worsen.

This realization led Henry to create Endoca – a company that allows him to restore health using alternative solutions and natural medicines.

After doing years of research, he opened a free clinic in Denmark with the intent to start a discussion about natural medicines and encourage talking about alternative solutions to save the lives of thousands, even millions, of people.

When you think about this for a moment, it makes sense that Henry would go on to research hemp and all of its benefits. The rest is history, and in the years since it was founded the company has grown to offer a wide range of certified, organic hemp plant products made with technologically advanced equipment and tested for quality, safety, and health.

The brand is actively working on establishing a self-sustaining village with a focus on permaculture that surrounds their manufacturing center. They also make a full commitment to helping and preserving the environment, working to reduce waste from both paper & plastic.

Quitnet is impressed!

Our Endoca CBD Review

Endoca’s best known product is their high-quality CBD oil, with oil and CBD drops available in two different strengths.

Their oil is full spectrum, meaning that it contains a full slate of other cannabinoids, terpenes, flavonoids, and other compounds present in the original plant. With full-spectrum CBD oils, all the natural compounds work together to enhance beneficial effects.

Admittedly, we at Quitnet were a little disappointed to discover that there was only one flavor available – natural.

300mg: 1mg CBD per serving: 300 servings per bottle

1500mg: 5mg CBD per serving: 300 servings per bottle

The oils available from Endoca contain less than 0.3% THC, which is the psychoactive ingredient that causes a ‘high’ in large doses. This means you won’t get any psychoactive effects, and everything is completely legal. As well as this, they only use the co2 extraction method, arguably the best CBD extraction process.

The prices for 300 mg CBD hemp oil and raw hemp oil will set you back about $30 – the 1500 mg strength oils will cost around $130.

The lower strength was used by our team to ease mild anxiety and help with insomnia – the results were great. Team members felt calmer and slept better throughout the night when taking the oil an hour or so before bed. The 1500 mg oil helped a fellow team member feel better when dealing with depression and anxiety symptoms while another got excellent results in easing their chronic pain.

The natural flavor isn’t masked by any other ingredients, such as cinnamon, so expect a natural plant taste. Nevertheless, many people reported that the oil was easy to ingest and wasn’t too thick.

Our Quitnet team was highly impressed with the effectiveness of Endoca CBD, putting them towards the top of our list of favorite brands.

CBD products by Endoca CBD

Endoca has other quality products along with their fabulous CBD oil tinctures that are just as effective and convenient.

CBD Capsules & Pills: Pills & capsules are a highly convenient way to get a proper dose of CBD. They’re also available as raw hemp oil or simply hemp oil.

CBD Edibles: Endoca offers a CBD gum that can deliver your dose in a pleasant way. Each box contains 10 pieces of gum with each piece containing 15 mg of CBD. They’re environmentally friendly, discreet, biodegradable, convenient, and safe to swallow.

See also  Can CBD Gummies Cause Diarrhea

CBD Skin Care: The smell of Endoca skin care products is so good that some of the Quitnet team was tempted to eat them. Think I’m exaggerating? You try smelling the hemp salve or whipped body butter without your mouth watering.

Why Choose Endoca CBD?

All Materials Are Chemical Free

Products are grown on land that is certified organic, ensuring that products are 100% organic. Every bottle is completely gluten-free, non-GMO, and vegan. The equipment used in manufacturing is handmade and fueled by waste provided by the restaurant industry.

Simple Ingredients for Maximum Benefits

Every bottle has the recommended ratio of 1:3 for Omega 3s and Omega 6s, mimicking the structure found in nature. They also contain Vitamin E and other naturally occurring ingredients to ensure the maximum effectiveness of each dose.

Tested by a Third Party Lab

Testing is done extensively to ensure consistency and quality of all Endoca products. These quality tests are performed by analytical and pharmaceutical laboratories with specialized equipment and top-tier biochemists. Their commitment to providing you with CBD products of the highest quality is unmatched.

Excellent Customer Service

Endoca was founded on the principle of helping others when mainstream industry practices have failed. Due to this unwavering mission, Endoca makes it a point to focus on customer satisfaction. Their delivery time was fast, and they provide a quality guarantee so you know the products you’re getting have been tested thoroughly.

High Potency Full-Spectrum Options

Some brands don’t offer full-spectrum CBD oils that contain terpenes and other ingredients that are lost during the heating process. Endoca raw CBD oil preserves these cannabinoids and other compounds so you get the full benefits of CBD, CBDa, and all the other natural molecules.

What Could Be Better?

Add Some Flavor Options

We at Quitnet have said it time and time again – “natural” is by far not a flavor. Are there not organic flavors that can be used to take away some of the earthy taste in many CBD oils? At the very least add an organic mint flavor option.

Consider an Assistance Program

For such an all-around admirable company that is so obviously concerned about the environment and the health and well-being of people, it would be nice for Endoca to provide financial assistance to those who can’t afford their pricey products. Their lowest priced oil is only 300mg ($30) and that won’t go far for someone who really needs the help of their top-grade oil but can’t afford it.

Takeaway

And that brings us to the end of this CBD oil review. Endoca is making a name for itself offering CBD products of amazing quality and using their influence to spread sustainability and help others around the world.

Whether you are an avid user of CBD products or if you’re new to the scene, Endoca has an organic, all-natural product that’ll work for you.

Endoca Reviews

The commitment to better, more sustainable practices coupled with a product that has retained practically all of the plant’s beneficial compounds
(I am talking to you terpenes, you amazing gift you ❤️) means you can have it all when it comes to CBD

Date of experience : August 28, 2022

Reply from Endoca

We put so much work into ensuring that the products you receive are the best on the market, so thank you for leaving us with your feedback. I hope that you will continue to find benefits from your Endoca CBD products.

Best regardis,
Tina
Endoca Team

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

Misleading Rewards Coupon Offer

I was offered a rewards coupon for $10, but upon applying it, they increased the item cost by $5 which resulted in an overall cost savings of $5 not the promised $10. Otherwise, they have a good website and product. I find the “bate and switch” with the rewards coupon, unnecessary and will do the opposite of their intentions, which is to retain customers.

Date of experience : August 25, 2022

Reply from Endoca

I’m sorry to hear that your experiences weren’t 100% satisfactory.
Our customer care team will be in touch with you for clarification of this situation and will find a solution.

Warm regards,
Tina
Endoca Team

I received my order today 8/31/22
The multivitamins in the order expire tomorrow ( Sept ).
It’s a simple mistake, but I need the two bottles replaced.

Date of experience : August 31, 2022

Reply from Endoca

I’m so sorry to hear that you received the multivitamins with the expiration date so short. I want to clarify that the expiration date September 2022 means that they will expire after September and you still can still use it this month while waiting for the new bottles for replacement to arrive to you shortly.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly via email at [email protected] or via live chat at our website if you feel like you require any further guidance or have any concerns!:)

All the best,
Tina
Endoca Team

See also  Can Dogs Smell CBD Gummies

I can trust Endoca to deliver.

I can trust Endoca to deliver their Hemp Body Cream in good condition. This cream helps with my muscle aches and pain.

Date of experience : September 02, 2022

Good product, horrible customer service, would not recommend!

Good product, but that doesn’t make up for the horrible customer service! I ordered something and overnighted it…got sent wrong order, I immediately tried to call to rectify it and customer service is no where to be found…no one picks up phone and just goes to voicemail during business hours…had to send an email and wait for a reply..then they agreed to fix the order and overnight again however by now it was a weekend..so it wasn’t actually being overnighted and I paid all shipping for nothing because it’s still going to take 3 days to get here! My kids now been without his stuff for a week due to the company’s mistakes! If I could get the shipping refunded I’d be slightly happier because I didn’t even get MY actual order overnighted….I’d recommend the product but not the company or ordering from your site!

Date of experience : August 28, 2022

Reply from Endoca

Sorry to hear that your experiences weren’t 100% satisfactory.
Our customer care team will be in touch with you to rectify and solve any issues that might have occurred.
Please be on the lookout for our email.

Kind regards,
Tina
Endoca Team

Miracle for ms

Trusted company.
Instant delivery.
Pain relief for ms (multible sclerosis).
Perfect sleep.
Αnti-stress.

Date of experience : September 01, 2022

Reply from Endoca

It is absolutely wonderful to hear that you have found such relief with the use of your Endoca CBD products.

Wishing you nothing but the best in the journey to health!

Best wishes,
Tina
Endoca Team

Read 3 more reviews about Endoca

Great ordering experience and products.

Always a good experience when I order from Endoca. My order arrived quickly and I love the products.

Date of experience : September 03, 2022

Read 1 more review about Endoca

Above and beyond

Above and beyond! knowledgeable people with excellent support team.

Date of experience : September 06, 2022

Read 5 more reviews about Endoca

Love the product

Love the product, but don’t remember using up the points I should have been accruing.

Date of experience : September 01, 2022

Read 2 more reviews about Endoca

Great product!

I’ve been using the 10mg capsules at night for sleep. They work! I’ve tried cbd from another company, didn’t work as well.

Date of experience : August 28, 2022

Reply from Endoca

It is absolutely fantastic to hear that you have found such relief with the use of your Endoca CBD products. Thank you for sharing it with us!

Kind regards,
Tina
Endoca Team

Read 3 more reviews about Endoca

The company is an amazing wonder

I was worried about not receiving my order on time but this company came through perfectly. This is the best thing I needed. I can’t begin to explain how much wonders it’s bringing to my life. I can see myself getting my life back. Much appreciated

Date of experience : August 16, 2022

Reply from Endoca

We always love to receive such positive reviews – we are so happy to hear that our services grant you such great experiences! 🙂
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us with your positive feedback!
Wishing you all the best, and continued success with the use of your CBD!

All the best,
George
Endoca Team

Endoca has been and continues to be THE BEST

Endoca has been and continues to be the GO TO CBD oil for my wife. Their service and product are consistently outstanding. We have tried many less expensive options in the past but no other product or company can match the quality and customer support of Endoca.

Date of experience : August 14, 2022

Reply from Endoca

We are so happy to hear that our products have been so beneficial to your wife and that our customer service has left you satisfied!:)
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, it means the world to us!
Wishing you and your wife all the best and continued success with the use of your CBD products!

I hope you have a lovely rest of your week!

Warm regards,
George
Endoca Team

Read 1 more review about Endoca

Quality Products and Service

Fantastic customer service, George was very helpful and guided me through a range of options to suit my needs.
The product arrived promptly and was delivered to my door without any issues.
I have tried the 15% – 1500 mg raw CBD / CBDa oil I purchased and it is of an excellent quality compared to other companies. I highly recommend this oil for anyone suffering from arthritis.

Date of experience : August 08, 2022

Reply from Endoca

Love to hear stories like this! So glad that our products have been providing you with relief for your arthritis issues!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us with your positive feedback!
Wishing you all the best, and continued success with the use of your CBD!

See also  Select CBD Oil Review

All the best,
George
Endoca Team

This is THE BEST CBD oil I ever had

This is THE BEST CBD oil I ever had. I was buying this from a botanical shop for several years, unfortunately they had to close their shop, and the new place I was going to didn’t have it. So glad I took the chance to seek out Endoca through your web page. Thank you so much. I will be purchasing again and again.

Date of experience : August 02, 2022

Reply from Endoca

So happy to hear that your experiences with Endoca have been great so far!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with your feedback.
Wishing you nothing but the best in the journey to health!

Stay safe and healthy!

Kind regards,
George
Endoca Team

Endocas products seems to be of high…

Endocas products seems to be of high quality and you can see they put alot of effort in doing third party lab testing to ensure their products are safe to use. I ordered my first CBD oil for dogs and waiting for it to arrive soon. The shipping sems to be fast and customer service is wondeful and helpful in choosing a product.

Date of experience : August 01, 2022

Reply from Endoca

Thank you so much for your feedback. We do our best to make sure that our customers feel that we look after them from start to finish, which means providing the best products and the best customer care.

Wishing you and your dog nothing but the best in the journey to health!

Warm regards,
Tina
Endoca Team

I’ve tried other CBD products and…

I’ve tried other CBD products and Endoca has been my primary source for CBD since 2017. It has helped relieved me from hemopalegic migraines from a brain injury, depression, anxiety and rested sleep!

Date of experience : August 09, 2022

Reply from Endoca

So happy to hear that your experiences with Endoca have been great for so many years!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with your feedback.
Wishing you nothing but the best in the journey to health!

Stay safe and healthy!

Kind regards,
George
Endoca Team

Love this product!

Love this product!! The raw hemp oil has saved me it helps with SOOOOO many different ailments I used to suffer from. The ordering and delivery is super quick!! Please do not hesitate to give Endoca products a try! You will not be disappointed!

Date of experience : July 30, 2022

Reply from Endoca

It is absolutely fantastic to hear that you have found such relief with the use of your Endoca CBD products. Thank you for taking time to share about it.

Wishing you all the best and continued success in your journey to health!

Warm regards,
Tina
Endoca team

Read 1 more review about Endoca

My issues isn’t actually with the…

My issues isn’t actually with the website, it’s with the gum product. I guess I didn’t read closely enough that the gum was natural chicle (or I didn’t fully understand what that would mean) but it’s almost unusable. I have fillings and it sticks so aggressively to my teeth that I spend 20 min trying to extricate it from my mouth. God help me if I touch it with my finger because then it’s glued to me, and if I move strings are pulled from it which get all over my clothing. I’m trying just to suck on the pieces to get through them but boy, is this unpleasant.

Date of experience : July 26, 2022

Reply from Endoca

I am very sorry to hear that your experiences with the gum weren’t 100% satisfactory.

We strongly believe in keeping our products as close to nature intended as possible, meaning we do not use any additives, preservatives, fragrances or unnatural flavors to our products.

Our gum is made out of 100% natural ingredients, so it may differ in texture and flavor to what you’re used to with brand name gums. It is a lot softer and smoother than store bought, and because it is natural, breaks down faster meaning it is better for the environment too.
If you’d like to add more texture to it, you can add store bought gum while using it for a more “common” experience that all of us are used to when chewing gum.

Generally speaking, our customers use the gum to maintain a healthy lifestyle and if you have more difficult conditions, it usually is better opt out for our 3% or 15% CBD oils as they are more potent than the gum.
You may find this informative in explaining a little bit more on this: https://www.endoca.com/beginners-101

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly via email at [email protected] or via live chat at our website if you feel like you require any further guidance or have any concerns!:)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.